Our Speakers

There are no speakers that match your filters

Aviv Frenkel

Co-founder & CEO, Enroute

Boaz Mamo

Founder & CEO, Navmatic

Dominic Papa

Vice President, Smart State Initiatives, Arizona

Dragos Maciuca

Technical Director, Ford Greenfield Labs - Palo Alto

Dr. Fridtjof Stein

Senior Researcher, Daimler Truck AG

Eldad Raziel

Cyber Security Activity Leader, Alliance Innovation Lab Tel Aviv

Gil Levy

VP Sales and Customer Success, Upstream Security

Jarmila Placha

Director, SKODA AUTO DigiLab

Jillian Goldberg

VP Marketing & Investor Relations, GuardKnox Cyber Technologies

Maria Tsavachidis

CEO EIT Urban Mobility

Michel Faure

Technical Expert Car Harness Components & Sales Director of Israel, Rosenberger

Mikael Ronnholm

Director & Head of Innovation Strategy & Ideation, CEVT

Naama Kaufman-Fass

Deputy Director General, Ministry of Economy and Industry

Oded Rozenberg

CEO, Apollo Power

Yaniv Aronowich

Partner, Tadmor Levy & Co

Adam Jonas

Managing Director, Global Auto & Shared Mobility, Morgan Stanley

Aicha Evans

CEO, Zoox

Amit Rozenzweig

CEO & Founder, Ottopia

Amos Schupak

Business Development & Partnerships, Renault-Nissan-Mitsubishi Alliance Innovation Lab

Antoine Basseville

Director, Renault-Nissan-Mitsubishi Alliance Innovation Lab Tel Aviv

Carla Bailo

President & CEO of CAR (Center for Automotive Research)

Chris Thomas

Co-Founder & Partner, Assembly Ventures

Daniel Ramot

CEO & Co-Founder, Via

Doron Frenkel

Founder & CEO, Driivz

Dr. Anat Bonshtein

Chairwoman and Director, Smart Mobility Initiative (PMO)

Dr. Karl-Thomas Neumann

KTN CEO GmbH, Former CEO of Continental, VW China & Opel

Dr. Niels Becker

Head of M&A, VC and CREM, Continental

Frederick Hanell

Director Business Creation, EIT Urban Mobility

Frederic Merceron

Transportation & Mobility Solutions Director, Dassault Systemes

Gilles Normand

SVP Electric Vehicles & Mobility Services, Renault Group

Hakan Samuelsson

CEO, Volvo Car Group

Hilla Haddad

VP Strategy and Innovation at Netive Israel

Jason Stein

VP & Publisher, Automotive News Canada, China & Europe

Jim Scheinman

Managing Partner & Founder, Maven Ventures

John Absmeier

CTO, Lear Corporation and Board Member Director of Sensata Technologies

Jon Salked

Advanced Mobility Technology Director, BP

Martin Vandel

Director Academy, EIT Urban Mobility

Maya Ben Dror

Lead, Autonomous & Urban Mobility, Centre for the 4th Industrial Revolution, World Economic Forum

Meir Arnon

Chairman EcoMotion Week & Board Member Israel Innovation Institute

Moshe Shlisel

CEO & Co-Founder, GuardKnox Cyber Technologies

Nikolai Ardey

Executive Director, VW Group Innovation

Noam Kaiser

Investment Director, Intel Capital

Ofer David

CEO & Founder, BrightWay Vision

Orlie Dahan

Executive Director, EcoMotion

Orna Barash

CPO, Nanoscent

Prof. Amnon Shashua

President & CEO, Mobileye and Senior VP, Intel Corporation

Prof. Yoram Shiftan

Head, Israeli Center for Smart Transportation Research

Scott Corwin

Managing Director, Future of Mobility, Deloitte

Shadie Bisharat

VP Mobility, Watergen

Shinpei Kato

Founder & CTO, Tier IV

Stefan Herr

Senior Manager Innovation eMobility, E.ON

Talia Rafaeli

Investment Director, Porsche Ventures

Tansu Isik

Head of Strategic Business Development and Global Marketing, Business Area Tires, Continental

William Li


Yinnon Dolev

CEO, Sompo Digital Lab Tel Aviv